Professors list

Faculty

Lecturer

e-mail 

Course Title

Avenali Micol

micol.avenali@unipv.it 

Neuropharmacology

Bambini Valentina 

valentina.bambini@unipv.it

Communication And Neuropragmatics

Barello Serena

serena.barello@unipv.it

Health Psychology

Experimentanl clinical neuroscience

Applied Social Cognition

Bottini Gabriella

gabriella.bottini@unipv.it

Forensic Neuroscience

Applied Neuroscience

Canessa Nicola

nicola.canessa@unipv.it

Neuroeconomics

Greco Matteo

matteopaolo.greco@unipv.it 

Neurolinguistics

Casellato Claudia

claudia.casellato@unipv.it

Neural Modelling And Computation

Castelli Fulvia 

fulvia.castelli@unipv.it

Social Cognition

Catricala Eleonora

eleonora.catricala@unipv.it 

Neurobiology Of Memory

Cavallini Elena

elena.cavallini@unipv.it

Cognitive Rehabilitation

Caverzasi Eduardo

eduardo.caverzasi@unipv.it

Clinical Neuroradiology

Chesi Cristiano

cristiano.chesi@unipv.it 

Language Acquisition And Degeneration

Chierchia Gabriele Sam

gabrielesam.chierchia@unipv.it

Research Methods

Social Development

Cortese Andrea

andrea.cortese@unipv.it

Neurogenetics

Lavazza Andrea

andrea.lavazza@unipv.it 

Philosophy Of Mind

Neuroethics

Piredda Giulia

giulia.piredda@iusspavia.it

Philosophy Of Mind

Tomasetta Alfredo

alfredo.tomasetta@unipv.it 

Philosophy Of Mind

Epistemology, Logic And Informal Reasoning

Ferrari Chiara

chiara.ferrari@unipv.it

Cognition And Emotion

Experimental Psychology

Ferreri Laura

laura.ferreri@unipv.it

Experimental Clinical Psychology

Neuroscience Of Music

Development Of Musical Ability

Gandini Claudia

claudia.gandini@unipv.it

Mri Physics For Neuroscience

Gandola Martina

martina.gandola@unipv.it

Clinical Neuropsychology

Lecce Serena

serena.lecce@unipv.it

Cognitive Development

Lopez Luisa

luisa.lopez@unipv.it

Development Of Musical Ability

Mapelli Lisa

lisa.mapelli@unipv.it

Neurophysiology

Mascheretti Sara

sara.mascheretti@unipv.it

Psychology of Learning Disabilities

Provenzi Livio

livio.provenzi@unipv.it

Developmental Psychobiology

Developmental Psychopathology

Rinaldi Luca

luca.rinaldi@unipv.it

Cognition

Rosi Alessia

alessia.rosi@unipv.it 

Psychology of aging

Russo Riccardo

riccardo.russo@unipv.it

Advanced Research Methods

Salvato Gerardo

gerardo.salvato@unipv.it 

Cognitive Neuropsychology

Amedeo Santosuosso

amedeo.santosuosso@unipv.it 

Neuroethics

Sereni Andrea

andrea.sereni@unipv.it 

Epistemology, Logic And Informal Reasoning

De Toffoli Silvia

silvia.detoffoli@iusspavia.it

Epistemology, Logic And Informal Reasoning

Vecchi Tomaso

tomaso.vecchi@unipv.it

Experimental Psychology